# **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF APOLLO SINDOORI HOTELS LIMITED**

### a. Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
No.			
1	GANESAN	ID	Chairperson
	VENKATRAMAN		
2	SURESH RAJ MADHOK	ID	Member
3	PUTHEN VEETIL GEORGE	ID	Member
	EAPEN		

## b. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
No.			
1	SURESH RAJ MADHOK	ID	Chairperson
2	POTTIPATI SINDOORI	NED	Member
	REDDY		
3	PUTHEN VEETIL	ID	Member
	GEORGE EAPEN		

# c. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

<u>Sr.</u>	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
<u>No.</u>			
1	PUTHEN VEETIL GEORGE	ID	Chairperson
	EAPEN		
2	GANESAN	ID	Member
	VENKATRAMAN		
3	SURESH RAJ MADHOK	ID	Member

# d. CSR Committee

<u>Sr.</u> No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	POTTIPATI SINDOORI REDDY	NED	Chairperson
2	GANESAN VENKATRAMAN	ID	Member
3	PUTHEN VEETIL GEORGE EAPEN	ID	Member